untitled-1

“BUILDING A FUTURE TOGETHER …”
Because the development of communications and exchanges is such that nothing  is developed being isolated, in order to reunite our efforts, LTS GROUP was incorporated to regroup several activities under the same banner, activities which have been carried over several years in the most promising sectors of the economy and showing the best growth in the Algerian market.
 LTS GROUP has set objectives in the creation of wealth by incorporating the latest technologies in the world and local manufacturing, creating national and international distribution networks, in the areas of agriculture and agro -industry, hydraulics, building materials, steel recycling, energy, security equipment and rolling stock, communications, textile and labor recruitment.
The illustration of our business philosophy, is looking for partners in the areas selected, under various forms such as:
– Technology transfers,
– Partnerships,
– Relocations,
– Capital acquisitions,
To respond to the creation of local wealth and the integration effort, through the application of these formulas.
The prominent political position of Algeria with many countries, and its relationship with the African continent benefiting from many exchange agreements, allow to consider building close relationships with many of them.
So, together, we will build and develop the substance of GROUPE LTS.
Hoping to count you among our preferred partners.

 

Troudi Salim
General manager

untitled-1

 « Construisant un avenir ensemble… »
Parce que le développement des communications et des échanges est tel, que rien ne se fait aujourd’hui de façon isolée, et qu’il est nécessaire d’unir nos efforts, nous avons constitué LTS GROUPE, pour regrouper plusieurs activités engagées depuis plusieurs années dans différents secteurs de l’économie les plus porteurs et enregistrant la meilleure croissance sur le marché Algérien.
LTS GROUPE s’est fixé des objectifs dans la création de richesses en intégrant les dernières  technologies au monde et la fabrication locale,  en créant les réseaux de distribution sur le plan national et international, dans les secteurs de l’agriculture et de l’agro-industrie, de l’hydraulique, des matériaux de construction, du recyclage d’acier, de l’énergie, des équipements de sécurité et matériels roulants, de la communication, du textile et du recrutement de main d’œuvre.
L’illustration de notre philosophie d’affaires, est la recherche de partenaires dans les secteurs choisis  sous diverses formes, telles :
le transfert de technologies,
les partenariats,
les délocalisations,
l’acquisition de capital,
Afin de répondre à la création de richesses locales, et à l’effort d’intégration à travers l’application d’une de ces formules.
La position politique de l’Algérie avec de nombreux pays, et ses rapports avec le continent Africain où règnent de nombreux accords d’échanges, permettent d’envisager de tisser des relations étroites avec un grand nombre d’entre eux.
Ainsi, ensemble, nous construirons et développerons la substance de LTS GROUPE.
Dans l’espoir de vous compter parmi nos partenaires privilégiés.

 

Troudi Salim
Géneral manager