ABOUT US

logo-200 

LTS GROUPE , a limited company active over the past four years, with a capital base of four million Euros (four million) develops activities related to the most growing sectors of the Algerian economy, and under the leadership of the TROUDI family, LTS GROUPE has set-up the following objectives  in the following sectors :

  • Agro-industry projects and agriculture (LTS AGRO)
  • Building supplies distribution, civil works, transport  (HYDRO SUD)
  • Steel plant to produce billets and re-bars from recycled metal scraps, (LTS ACIER)
  • Energy (pipeline and compression stations construction, power generation through renewable energies including hydraulics, software development and construction for “turning machines” and associated equipment, pipelines for Oil & Gas “downstream activities” and specially linked to refinery installations) (LTS ENERGY)
  • Security equipment, apparels and supplies and transport (LTS MOTORS)
  • Communication, special events and advertising (LTS EVENTS)
  • Textile and garments (LTS TEX)
  • Manpower recruitment and management for national and international labour (LTS HUMAN RESSOURCES)

Having developed a specialized company for each concerned activity, to deploy for the national market distribution networks, or install local transformation to “Algerianize” the production, or when necessary acting as Exclusive Agents for the renowned manufacturers the LTS GROUPE  represents.

The objective remains to become an Algerian local producer and integrate related technology.

For some activities, LTS GROUPE is already in the process of developing industrial projects, and will further progress  with partners in new avenues such as textile, mining, or agro-products, when available.

Existing investments relate to  :

  • Foundry (LTS ACIER)
  • Mining (gold and other resources as developed with DITEM RESSOURCES, Canadian partner specialized in exploration and exploitation, specially interested in precious metals, rare earth, including uranium, and others such as copper, zinc, steel, developing gold, Barite, calcium carbonate without limitation ) (LTS ENERGY)

The main interest lies in activities developed through Joint-Ventures when the foreign partner creates a company within the 49/51 partnership and comes with his knowhow and transfer of technology, additional capital base, and share of industrial risk.

Qui Sommes Nous

logo-200 

LTS GROUPE est active dans les secteurs de l’économie les plus porteurs et enregistrant la meilleure croissance en Algérie. LTS GROUPE s’est fixé des objectifs dans la création de réseaux de distribution , à la fois sous forme de transactions commerciales, et plus souvent en tant qu’investissements, dans les secteurs suivants :

  • Projets agro-industriels et dans l’agriculture (LTS AGRO)
  • Distribution de matériaux de construction, travaux de génie civil et aménagements, transport (HYDRO SUD)
  • Fonderie pour transformation d’acier recyclé en billettes et rond-à-béton, (LTS ACIER)
  • Energie (pipeline et stations de compression, construction d’ouvrages énergétiques, génération d’électricité à travers les énergies renouvelables y compris hydraulique, développement de logiciels et construction des équipements telles les machines tournantes, en particulier pour le secteur « aval » Pétrole et Gaz, et les pour complexes de raffinage) (LTS ENERGY)
  • Equipements de Sécurité, installation et fourniture (LTS MOTORS)
  • Communication, événements et publicité (LTS EVENTS)
  • Textile et habillement (LTS TEX)
  • Mise à disposition de main d’œuvre nationale et internationale, toutes catégories (LTS HUMAN RESSOURCES)

LTS GROUPE a mis en place  une compagnie spécialisée pour chacune des activités, agissant  également comme Agent exclusif, lorsque nécessaire, pour les différentes sociétés de fabrication de renommée qu’elle souhaite représenter.

Certaines de ces activités nécessitent l’installation d’investissements dans une production industrielle qu’il est  souhaitable de développer de plus en plus sous forme de partenariats, pour intégrer localement le “knowhow” et la fabrication des produits contribuant ainsi à l’enrichissement du tissu industriel Algérien.

Des investissements ont été effectués dans les secteurs suivants :

  • Fonderie d’acier (LTS ACIER)
  • Mines (secteur en voie de développement avec un partenaire Canadien DITEM RESSOURCES,  spécialisé dans l’exploration et l’exploitation, particulièrement dans les gisements de métaux précieux, de terres rares, et bien d’autres comme le cuivre, le zinc, la baryte, le carbonate de calcium sans limitation )

L’intérêt principal est de renforcer le tissu des investissements dans le cadre de partenariats, dans la règle de sociétés mixtes 49/51, l’intérêt principal étant de fédérer à la fois le transfert de technologie, la mise à disposition de moyens financiers, et le partage du risque industriel et commercial.